One thought on “Designed a logo for a restaurant

  1. In Reach Productions June 29, 2013 / 10:40 pm

    Unfortunately, my design as not chosen. =( The designer that the restaurant chose from was from Sri Lanka. I guess I am to expect designers from around the world. That’s pretty mind blowing. For this client I think I was a little quirky. The winning sign was simple, but complex. There’s a lot to learn from this experience. I’m just starting, so I guess I shouldn’t expect my designs to be bought soon. There’s much to learn. My portfolio is growing.

Leave a Reply

