Design highs and lows

It’s been two weeks or so since I became a designer on Design Crowd . This business card was my second design “contest” and my first catch, which the client, ProCare, collaborated with me to reach a suitable design. I was feeling really excited that my design was in the running to be bought. It was only my first week as a designer! I can get excited, right? Well, the closing date was nearing, so I wanted to work as fast I could. Waiting for feedback. Tweaking things here and there. I didn’t want to stop! Unfortunately, I noticed ProCare discontinued feedback on my submissions. Then, the closing date was being extended. -___- Now, I feel like I missed a bite and ProCare was collaborating with another designer. There’s still a possibility that my design can be bought! ProCare is currently deciding on a design. Crossing my fingers!

Business Card Design

2 thoughts on “Design highs and lows

Leave a Reply

